Call (02) 66 483 610

Home > Whats Happening in July

Whats Happening in July

Waratah Centre

Monday 2 July
Intergenerational Activities with Happy Days Pre-School

Tuesday 3 July
9 Pin Bowling @ Moonee Beach

Friday 6 July
Cex Seniors Show 2-4pm Entertainment by Pete Memphis

Monday 9 July
Hearing Clinic 10am-11am

Tuesday 10 July
Mens Group Social Bowls @ Park Beach Bowling Club

Friday 13 July
NAIDOC Day Celebrations

Monday 16 July
Whale Watching on the Headlands

Thursday 19 June
Entertainment by Graham Bell

Thursday 26 July
9 Pin Bowling @ Moonee Beach

Friday 27 July
North American Indian Culture Day

And MUCH MORE Indoor Bowls, Scrap Booking, Puzzles, Card Games, Foosball, Daily Exercise, Art & Craft, Bingo, Board Games, Hoy, Soccer, Wheel of Fortune, Trivial Pursuit, Pamper Time, Mazes, Word Search, Karaoke, Badminton, Quoits

© 2013 Waratah Respite Services. All Rights Reserved. Website by Giant Media. | Admin